URL Settings

//URL Settings

URL Settings

Go to Bookme Pro menu > Settings > URL Settings.

url settings
  • Approve appointment URL (success) – Set the URL of the page that is shown to staff members after they successfully approved the appointment.
  • Approve appointment URL (denied) – Set the URL of the page that is shown to staff members when the approval of appointment cannot be done.
  • Cancel appointment URL (success) – This page is shown to customers after they successfully canceled their appointment.
  • Cancel appointment URL (denied) – This page is shown when the cancelation of appointment is not available anymore.
  • Reject appointment URL (success) – This page is shown to the staff members after they successfully reject an appointment.
  • Reject appointment URL (denied) –¬†This page is shown to the staff members when the rejection of appointment cannot be done.
  • Final step URL – Enable this option and set the URL of the page that the customer will be forwarded to after the successful¬†booking. If disabled then the default “Done” step is displayed.
2019-06-28T09:56:02+00:00March 16th, 2019|Documentation|